Top Ten Soundcloud Chart Friday 20th July 2012 Electronic Chart

Electronic Chart

1. Pitbull feat. Marc Anthony – Rain Over Me (Pittman Remix) by PITTMAN
2. Roots Remixed EP Sampler by killthenoise
3. Movement by Rogue by Dubstep.NET
4. Getting Freaky by Maya Jane Coles
5. Adventure Club – Wait (The Killabits Remix) – FREE DL IN DESCRIPTION by thekillabits
6. Total Breakdown: Hidden Transmissions from the MPC Era, 1992-1996 (Preview) by djshadow
7. James Lavelle Presents UNKLE Sounds – The End Pt. 1 by UNKLE
8. First Person Shooter by Celldweller by Dubstep.NET
9. Bassjackers & Yves V – Bronx (Exclusive Preview) by bassjackers
10. LD004 by Haywyre by Dubstep.NET

About Barclaybunch

Barclaybunch (aka David Barclay) is a singer-songwriter multi-instrumentalist from Wales. Influenced by many different types of music, culminating in his own style. He writes in many different genres and lets ideas shape the music. This isn't an art form he can switch on or off, it seems to well up inside him and obtain inspiration from anything to everything.
This entry was posted in Electronic, _All Charts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s